Sacred Heart Church

MASS INTENTIONS

Friday, August 23, Saint Rose of Lima
7:45 a.m. (SH) Jim Seasoltz (Mary Ann and Tom Blocher)

Saturday, August 24, Saint Bartholomew
4:00 p.m. (SM) Mary Pressler (Penny Lafferty)
5:30 p.m. (SH) William Mack (Sisters)

Sunday, August 25, Twenty First Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 a.m. (SM) Alois and Fanny Willmerdinger (Family)
10:00 a.m. (SH) Pro Populo (People of the Parish)
12:00 Noon (SH) Loretta Zeth (Debbie Boland)

Monday, August 26
7:45 a.m. (SH) Emily DeBernardis (David and Mary)
3:30 p.m. (Golden Living) Dotti Berger (Sandy Cuzzolina)

Tuesday, August 27, Saint Monica
7:45 a.m. (SH) Leo Capouellez, Jr. (Bill and Deborah Aigner)

Wednesday, August 28, Saint Augustine
7:45 a.m. (SH) Glenn Josephsen (Maureen and Michael Adams)

Thursday, August 29, Passion of St. John the Baptist
7:45 a.m. (SH) Marie Callahan (Phyllis Russo)

Friday, August 30
7:45 a.m. (SH) Jim Seasoltz (Dr. Greg Sweeney)

Saturday, August 31
4:00 p.m. (SM) Bonnabell Stangl (Bob Kutz)
5:30 p.m. (SH) Jack and Betsy Chilcote, 34th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, September 1, Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
8:00 a.m. (SM) John Zitzlsperger (Shirley Zitzlsperger)
10:00 a.m. (SH) Pro Populo (People of the Parish)
12:00 Noon (SH) Adam DePiro (Bob and Kathy DePiro)

*If you have requested a weekend Mass Intention, it is expected that you or a family member will attend that Mass and carry up the gifts. Thank you.

 

 


Sacred Heart Parish | 511 20th Street | Altoona, PA 16602 | (814) 943-8553
Questions or Comments? Contact Webmaster
Home | News | Mass Information | Weekly Schedule | Mass Intentions | Liturgical Ministers | Contact Us
Courtesy Open Web Design

Sacred Heart Links